Contact us


For all enquiries with regard to investment opportunities at RLAM our sales team will be pleased to assist.

 

Phil Reid

Head of Wholesale

phil.reid@rlam.co.uk

 


David Billyard

Business Development Manager

South West England

07766 828 825 

david.billyard@rlam.co.uk

Russell Evans

Business Development Manager

Northern England & Isle of Man 

07786 412 941

russell.evans@rlam.co.uk

 



Adam Vaites

Business Development Manager

London Advisory

07919 170 100

adam.vaites@rlam.co.uk

 

Matt Jones

Third Party Distribution Business Development Manager

07919 171 985

matt.jones@rlam.co.uk

 


 

Paul Keogh

Business Development Manager

South East

07919 170 621

paul.keogh@rlam.co.uk

 

Filippo Madonia

Business Development Manager

Scotland & Ireland

07919 170 266

filippo.madonia@rlam.co.uk

 


 

Edward Smallwood

Business Development Executive

0203 272 5406

edward.smallwood@rlam.co.uk

 

Tom Cole
Business Development Support Manager
0203 272 5408
tom.cole@rlam.co.uk

Tom Cole

Business Development Support Manager

0203 272 5408

tom.cole@rlam.co.uk



 

For enquiries relating to existing onshore funds, please contact us on the details below:

Royal London Unit Trust Managers Limited
PO Box 9035
Chelmsford
CM99 2XB

Tel: 03456 04 04 04

For enquiries relating to existing offshore funds, please contact us on the details below:

Royal London Asset Management Bond Funds Plc
State Street Fund Services (Ireland) Limited
78 Sir John Rogerson’s Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland

Tel: +353 1 853 8797
Fax: +353 1 523 3724

For general enquiries, please contact us on the details below:

Royal London Asset Management
55 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0RL

Tel: 020 7506 6500